HYIPSupervisor
06-09-2010, 06:45 AM
This thread is for the discussion of Ebifastlane. They claim to pay!
The URL is: http://www.Ebifastlane.com
THE INDUSTRY IS FAILING. Am I right or am I wrong? Am I right? Am I right? Yes, I am 100% correct. So many short term programs are scamming these days, we just don\'t know what to do. Sure there are the trustworthy long term programs run by good & responsible admins, but never is there a short-term program that is truly exciting.
NOW THERE IS. With EBI fast lane, you get the security of the long-term investment program \"Edward Brown Investments\", with the short-term financial benefits of a short-term program. Sure, EBI Fast Lane is going to close eventually and make the admin a little bit of profit, but at least it\'s run by a responsible admin. Look at it this way, if you\'re going to gamble your funds in a short-term game, it might as well be with a name like EBI.
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=54648
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9647.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.
The URL is: http://www.Ebifastlane.com
THE INDUSTRY IS FAILING. Am I right or am I wrong? Am I right? Am I right? Yes, I am 100% correct. So many short term programs are scamming these days, we just don\'t know what to do. Sure there are the trustworthy long term programs run by good & responsible admins, but never is there a short-term program that is truly exciting.
NOW THERE IS. With EBI fast lane, you get the security of the long-term investment program \"Edward Brown Investments\", with the short-term financial benefits of a short-term program. Sure, EBI Fast Lane is going to close eventually and make the admin a little bit of profit, but at least it\'s run by a responsible admin. Look at it this way, if you\'re going to gamble your funds in a short-term game, it might as well be with a name like EBI.
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=54648
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9647.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.