HYIPSupervisor
06-09-2010, 06:45 AM
This thread is for the discussion of Opprutinv. They claim to pay!
The URL is: http://www.opprutinv.com
opprutinv.com is an initiator and innovator in the online retail foreign exchange business. Officially registered offshore in Republic of Panama since 2007 by a team of financial professionals and experts in Internet technology, we have established ourselves as a leading provider of online trading...
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=54657
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9656.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.
The URL is: http://www.opprutinv.com
opprutinv.com is an initiator and innovator in the online retail foreign exchange business. Officially registered offshore in Republic of Panama since 2007 by a team of financial professionals and experts in Internet technology, we have established ourselves as a leading provider of online trading...
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=54657
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9656.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.