HYIPSupervisor
06-09-2010, 06:45 AM
This thread is for the discussion of plexfund. They claim to pay!
The URL is: http://www.plexfund.com
PlexFund is one of the financial services providers and is the best way for connecting you to the global markets, with minimum risk . We provide a safe place for you while investing the amounts you choose to invest .
In short , we aim to deliver superior investment returns with minimum invest and investment risk . our activity is in forex markets and we pay a guaranteed profit to our investors.
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=54660
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9659.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.
The URL is: http://www.plexfund.com
PlexFund is one of the financial services providers and is the best way for connecting you to the global markets, with minimum risk . We provide a safe place for you while investing the amounts you choose to invest .
In short , we aim to deliver superior investment returns with minimum invest and investment risk . our activity is in forex markets and we pay a guaranteed profit to our investors.
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=54660
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9659.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.