PDA

View Full Version : StabiloInvest - stabiloinvest.com


HYIPSupervisor
06-09-2010, 06:45 AM
This thread is for the discussion of StabiloInvest. They claim to pay!
The URL is: http://www.stabiloinvest.com

Stabilo Invest is an independent and private group of investors who makes profits from Forex trading with its own and third parties\' funds and, in particular, from the margins between the earnings received from the Forex trade and the maximum interest rates of various investment plans offered to our clients.



Many of you may have stepped in the general investing markets but not many of you can possibly predict at what point the profit will peak and when they\'ll bottom out ! With Stabilo Invest you don\'t have to time the market. We have some alternative investment sources which give us alternative credits to leverage the fluctuation in the general markets. Initially our capital float is coming from members with fairly closed relationship within a certain community. After a careful business planning we now decided to open our door to the public.



Stabilo Invest is currently offering a free $1 investment to all new members.

Simply sign up for a new account, and you will automatically receive $1 deposited to your account.You can compound your profits, or withdraw, whichever you prefer.

BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=54666

Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9665.html

Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/

Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.