HYIPSupervisor
06-09-2010, 06:45 AM
This thread is for the discussion of Trade-Funds. They claim to pay!
The URL is: http://www.trade-funds.net
Trade Funds. is an investment system designed specifically for people want to get reliable and profitable source of real net income.You do not need to have a bank account, do not have to incur various hidden fees in order to benefit from investing your funds with us.
All payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is US$1 and the maximum of $10,000.
You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.
All transactions are handled through liberty reserve and perfect money.
3 Admins are online 24/7 for account supprt .
We are licensed by Goldcoders Script.
Our Accounts are under a very high security.
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=54675
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9674.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.
The URL is: http://www.trade-funds.net
Trade Funds. is an investment system designed specifically for people want to get reliable and profitable source of real net income.You do not need to have a bank account, do not have to incur various hidden fees in order to benefit from investing your funds with us.
All payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is US$1 and the maximum of $10,000.
You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.
All transactions are handled through liberty reserve and perfect money.
3 Admins are online 24/7 for account supprt .
We are licensed by Goldcoders Script.
Our Accounts are under a very high security.
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=54675
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9674.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.