HYIPSupervisor
06-15-2010, 05:35 AM
This thread is for the discussion of sky-fund. They claim to pay!
The URL is: http://www.sky-fund.com
Sky-fund is an officially registered investment company which has been widely investing in securities business, futures market and renewable energy sources area. It was found some years ago
by a group of financial and funds management experts, investment analysts and technical personnels in the field of high-tech. Now our fund can offer a unique money-making opportunity to institutional and individual investors especially the later
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=55640
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9682.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.
The URL is: http://www.sky-fund.com
Sky-fund is an officially registered investment company which has been widely investing in securities business, futures market and renewable energy sources area. It was found some years ago
by a group of financial and funds management experts, investment analysts and technical personnels in the field of high-tech. Now our fund can offer a unique money-making opportunity to institutional and individual investors especially the later
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=55640
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9682.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.