HYIPSupervisor
06-15-2010, 05:35 AM
This thread is for the discussion of landinvestfunds. They claim to pay!
The URL is: http://www.landinvestfunds.com
Plants outperforms many traditional investments
If you are looking for a certified, high return, low risk, ethical investment which is both profitable and carbon friendly, our Tropical Hardwood Investments demand your serious consideration. We provide investors with the opportunity to become involved with one of the greenest, ethical, most consistently high performing commodities of the last 100 years.
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=55647
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9689.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.
The URL is: http://www.landinvestfunds.com
Plants outperforms many traditional investments
If you are looking for a certified, high return, low risk, ethical investment which is both profitable and carbon friendly, our Tropical Hardwood Investments demand your serious consideration. We provide investors with the opportunity to become involved with one of the greenest, ethical, most consistently high performing commodities of the last 100 years.
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=55647
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9689.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.