PDA

View Full Version : ZillaFinance - Zillafinance.com


HYIPSupervisor
06-15-2010, 05:35 AM
This thread is for the discussion of ZillaFinance. They claim to pay!
The URL is: http://www.Zillafinance.com

Zilla Finance is a stable and secured investment program, established by an experienced team of professional traders for collective FOREX trading. Our mission is to provide our members the opportunity of achieving financial freedom with a small investment.

We are adept at investment tactics by virtue of our more than 5 years experienced up and down in currency trading and are backed by technical analysis and research expertise. With only the input of news and analyses, the system is capable of deciding open and close positions with the help of pre-programmed algorithms.

BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=55651

Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9693.html

Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/

Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.