HYIPSupervisor
06-15-2010, 05:35 AM
This thread is for the discussion of fewartrade. They claim to pay!
The URL is: http://www.fewartrade.com
Fewar Trade are a private online investment and have office in the UK. The funds are managed into the forex by many good traders. We are here to to help make extra income for people who cannot trade by themself or just want good performance and want to use them time for other things. Our traders have a lot of experience in forex and trade only with the less risk possible and make good profit.We offer you a large choice of plan and profit weekly. Fewar Trade is long and small term project and want become popular and loyal for our clients
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=55655
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9697.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.
The URL is: http://www.fewartrade.com
Fewar Trade are a private online investment and have office in the UK. The funds are managed into the forex by many good traders. We are here to to help make extra income for people who cannot trade by themself or just want good performance and want to use them time for other things. Our traders have a lot of experience in forex and trade only with the less risk possible and make good profit.We offer you a large choice of plan and profit weekly. Fewar Trade is long and small term project and want become popular and loyal for our clients
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=55655
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9697.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.