PDA

View Full Version : WorldCupFund - worldcupfund.com


HYIPSupervisor
06-15-2010, 05:35 AM
This thread is for the discussion of WorldCupFund. They claim to pay!
The URL is: http://www.worldcupfund.com

Welcome to World Cup Fund, where we review the best bookmakers to place Football Bets on. Using our site you can find the Best Football Bookmakers online and get high profit at some of the best online football betting sites. We also feature regularly updated Football Betting News featuring match odds, as well as tips / picks, strategies and predictions for placing winning bets on Football matches of 2010 FIFA World Cup.



The 2010 FIFA World Cup is the 19th FIFA World Cup, the premier international association football tournament. It is scheduled to take place between 11 June and 11 July 2010 in South Africa. The 2010 FIFA World Cup is the culmination of a qualification process that began in August 2007 and involved 204 of the 208 FIFA national teams. As such, it matches the 2008 Summer Olympics as the sports event with the most competing nations. This is the first time that the tournament has been hosted by an African nation, after South Africa defeated Morocco and Egypt in an all-African bidding process. This decision left the Oceania Football Confederation as the only confederation yet to host the FIFA World Cup. Italy are the defending champions, after winning the 2006 FIFA World Cup in Germany.

BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=55662

Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9704.html

Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/

Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.