HYIPSupervisor
06-15-2010, 05:35 AM
This thread is for the discussion of Westa-Group. They claim to pay!
The URL is: http://www.westa-group.com
Investment internet project of the company Westa Group LTD. was created for increasing our turnover due to attraction of money. We work in international deposit operations scope, as well as we cooperate with investment antiquarian funds.
The company Westa Group LTD. offer to investors rather high and stable income.
Each investor, wich will cooperate with our company during 3 months will take a 5-15 percent from all deposits for 3 months of cooperation.
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=55673
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9715.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.
The URL is: http://www.westa-group.com
Investment internet project of the company Westa Group LTD. was created for increasing our turnover due to attraction of money. We work in international deposit operations scope, as well as we cooperate with investment antiquarian funds.
The company Westa Group LTD. offer to investors rather high and stable income.
Each investor, wich will cooperate with our company during 3 months will take a 5-15 percent from all deposits for 3 months of cooperation.
BigRater's Forum: http://www.bigrater.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=55673
Rated on BigRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://bigrater.com/pr_9715.html
Monitoring: http://hyipsupervisor.com/
Note:
Please do your DD before investing in any program.